leftimg centerimg rightimg
Skip Navigation Links
Adult Probation
Auditor's Office
Budget Office
Commissioners Court
County Clerk
County Courts at Law
District Attorney
District Clerk
District Judges
Emergency Management
Engineering Mapping GIS
Health Services
Human Resources
Information Technology
Justices of the Peace
Juvenile Probation
Office for Criminal Appointed Attorney
PR Bond Office
Tax Office
Veteran Services
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Commissioners Court > Precinct 3 > Administration

County Commissioner Precinct 3

Will Jones

215 N. 5th Suite 125
Waco, Texas 76701
P.O. Box 648
Waco, Texas 76703-0648
Phone: (254) 757-5063
Fax: (254) 757-5007


star Susanne Nemmer supervises Administrative Services as Commissioner Jones's Administrative Assistant. These Administrative Services include responsiblities for Payroll and Personnel Services, Budget and Financial Management, Purchasing, Inventory Control, Information Systems, Grant Applications, Community Projects, Various Committees and Boards, Attending Special Events ie: Panels, Ribbons Cuttings, Planning Committee Meetings. 

star Susanne can also be reached for the scheduling of appointments with Commissioner Jones and inquiries to his schedule, or other information concerning Precinct 3. You may contact her at (254) 759-5612; Working hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Office closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. for lunch)

star You may also contact Susanne in an emergency regarding hazardous road conditions or missing signs in the precinct.

star The secretary / receptionist for Commissioner Jones is Cindy Pina; working hours are from 7:30 a.m., until 4:30 p.m.

Home | Phone List | Job | Elections | Traffic Tickets | Taxes/Vehicles | About the County

215 N. 5th Suite 125, Waco, TX, 76701
redstar Webmaster
E-mails to this address should be related to comments regarding the McLennan County website and/or design.  Please direct all other questions to the department related to your concern.  (The following payment system sites are NOT maintained by McLennan County. Please direct your questions or website issues to the appropriate department. (Property Taxes: Tax Office, Traffic Tickets:  JP Office, etc)).